Best boutique hotel Montreal

Downtown Montreal hotel

Eccentric, eclectic and intimate, Chez Swann is the only boutique hotel of its kind in downtown Montreal. Its 23 spacious, high-ceiling rooms with large windows are an urban oasis steps away from the city’s best entertainment and cultural attractions.

Best boutique hotel Montreal

Downtown Montreal hotel

Eccentric, eclectic and intimate, Chez Swann is the only boutique hotel of its kind in downtown Montreal. Its 23 spacious, high-ceiling rooms with large windows are an urban oasis steps away from the city’s best entertainment and cultural attractions.

Best boutique hotel Montreal

Downtown Montreal hotel

Eccentric, eclectic and intimate, Chez Swann is the only boutique hotel of its kind in downtown Montreal. Its 23 spacious, high-ceiling rooms with large windows are an urban oasis steps away from the city’s best entertainment and cultural attractions.

Arrival date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
Hotel Chez Swann -

ABOUT THE HOTEL

The old and the new meet in the hotel’s playful aesthetic, imagined by Mary Moegenburg. The effect is sensual, luminous, and rich, with a spark of theatrical spontaneity that shall please creative travellers seeking discretion in the heart of the city.

Hotel Chez Swann -

STANDARD SUITE

There is nothing standard about our standard rooms. Spacious loft-style havens starting at 300 square feet with large windows, luxurious queen or king size beds, lush headboards and gooseneck reading lamps.

Learn more
Hotel Chez Swann -

SUITE JUNIOR

Our suites’ bay windows offer a privileged close-up view of downtown life. Hip and spacious, the Mondaines are a sensual refuge with premium bedding, superior bar menu, grassy knolls, chandeliers, bathroom wall art and rainfall massage showers with peek-a-boo views on the bedroom.

Learn more
Hotel Chez Swann -

EXECUTIVE SUITE

Our suites’ bay windows offer a privileged close-up view of downtown life. Hip and spacious, the Mondaines are a sensual refuge with premium bedding, superior bar menu, grassy knolls, chandeliers, bathroom wall art and rainfall massage showers with peek-a-boo views on the bedroom.

Learn more
Hotel Chez Swann -

RESTAURANT LE POIS PENCHÉ

Walk through the lobby and enter the atmosphere of the famous Le Pois Penché brasserie. Enjoy classic French cuisine Montreal style in one of downtown's top rated restaurants or in the privacy of your room

Hotel Chez Swann -

PRIVATE EVENTS

Le Cellier, our private wine cellar, is a gorgeous, large room that can host banquets and meetings for up to 80 guests, with wifi, giant screen and audiovisual system. Le Salon Chez Swann is a well-equipped boardroom that can comfortably welcome 24 participants.

Hotel Chez Swann -

Offers

Last minute booking

Make your reservation same day with 30% of discount.

Hotel Chez Swann -

Faq

A wide range of useful information

Visit our frequently asked questions to learn more

Shopping Basket

Meilleur hôtel boutique Montréal

Hôtel au centre-ville de Montréal

Excentrique, éclectique et intime, le Chez Swann est le seul hôtel boutique dans son genre au centre-ville de Montréal. Ses 23 chambres spacieuses de plafonds hauts et grandes fenêtres sont un havre de paix séduisant à quelques pas des grandes attractions de la métropole.

Meilleur hôtel boutique Montréal

Hôtel au centre-ville de Montréal

Excentrique, éclectique et intime, le Chez Swann est le seul hôtel boutique dans son genre au centre-ville de Montréal. Ses 23 chambres spacieuses de plafonds hauts et grandes fenêtres sont un havre de paix séduisant à quelques pas des grandes attractions de la métropole.

Meilleur hôtel boutique Montréal

Hôtel au centre-ville de Montréal

Excentrique, éclectique et intime, le Chez Swann est le seul hôtel boutique dans son genre au centre-ville de Montréal. Ses 23 chambres spacieuses de plafonds hauts et grandes fenêtres sont un havre de paix séduisant à quelques pas des grandes attractions de la métropole.

Date d'arrivée
Nuits
Chambres
Adultes
Enfants
Hotel Chez Swann -

À PROPOS DE L’HÔTEL

L’ancien et le moderne s’entremêlent dans une esthétique ludique imaginée par Mary Moegenburg. L’effet du design est sensuel, lumineux et riche, avec un éclat de spontanéité théâtrale qui plaira aux voyageurs créatifs à la recherche de discrétion dans le cœur de la ville.

Hotel Chez Swann -

SUITE STANDARD

Il n’y a rien de standard à propos de nos chambres standard. Havres spacieux style loft à partir de 300 pieds carrés avec de grandes fenêtres, des lits queen ou king et des lampes de lecture à faisceau directionnel. Salles de bain avec de l’art mural ludique et douches à jet de pluie offrant des vues sur la chambre.

En savoir plus
Hotel Chez Swann -

SUITE JUNIOR

À la fois fonctionnelles et accueillantes, nos suites juniors évoquent un refuge bohème. Lits douillets aux matelas bien rembourrés, textiles riches en couleurs, et table de nuit en tronc d’arbre. Lit king ou deux lits queen, et douches à jet de pluie offrant des vues sur la chambre.

En savoir plus
Hotel Chez Swann -

SUITE EXÉCUTIVE

Les baies vitrées de nos suites offrent une vue privilégiée et rapprochée du centre-ville. Branchées et spacieuses, chaque suite est un refuge sensuel avec literie de luxe. Bar premium, tapis verts luxuriants, lustres, salles de bain avec art mural ludique et douches à jet de pluie avec vues sur la chambre.

En savoir plus
Hotel Chez Swann -

RESTAURANT LE POIS PENCHÉ

Traversez le lobby et pénétrez dans l’ambiance de la célèbre brasserie Le Pois Penché. Savourez les grands classiques de la cuisine française à la façon de Montréal dans l’un des restaurants les mieux cotés du centre-ville ou dans l’intimité de votre chambre

Hotel Chez Swann -

ÉVÉNEMENTS PRIVÉS

Le Cellier, notre cave à vin, est une salle magnifique avec technologie wifi, grand écran et équipement audiovisuel, idéale pour accueillir des banquets et des réunions pour jusqu’à 80 personnes. Le Salon Chez Swann est une salle de conférence pratiqué et bien équipée qui peut recevoir confortablement 24 invités.

Hotel Chez Swann -

Offres

Réservation de dernière minute

Réservez à la dernière minute avec 30% de rabais!

Hotel Chez Swann -

Faq

Pour une panoplie d’informations utiles

Visitez notre foire aux questions pour en savoir plus

Shopping Basket